Delete a rule - On Premises 6.4

Import content

When a rule has outlived its usefulness and is no longer required, you should delete it.

To delete a rule:

  1. In the main window, click Import > Transformation > Rules. The Import Rules window opens, showing all the rules in your library.
  2. Choose the Rule you want to remove, and select Delete.