Delete a profile - On Premises 6.4

Import content

You can delete a profile when it is no longer needed. Deleting a profile does not delete the rules contained in the profile, which can still be used in other profiles. You need to delete rules separately.

To delete a profile:

  1. In the main window, select Import > Transformation > Profiles. The Import Profiles window opens, showing all the profiles in your library.
  2. Choose the Profile you want to remove, and select Delete.