Delete a publishing profile

Publish

Platform_KC
On Premises

To delete a profile:

  1. Select the profile or multiple profiles that you want to delete.
  2. Right-click the selected profile/s and click Delete.

    -or-

    Press Delete on your keyboard.

Important: If you delete a profile from the library, it cannot be recovered. Author-it will delete a profile only if you have the correct security permissions to delete objects from the folder it is in. Contact your Author-it Administrator for help with permissions.