Clear object locks & sessions - Cloud

Library

Go to Settings>Subscriptions then to the bottom of the screen where you will see a Clear all locks button.

Screenshot - subscriptions clear all locks

Administrators can use this button to clear all local user locks in your library.

Note: This button removes locks for any open objects for any user. To prevent potential data loss, make sure all users are logged out prior to using this button.